The Romantics

Clica na imagem para veres mais fotos do livro.

Este livro está na lista de favoritos de 1 utilizadores.

The Romantics
Autor(a)
Lean Konen
Editora
Amulet
Género Literário
Romance
Humor
Jovem Adulto
Sinopse

Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents’ painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right—but she doesn’t anticipate the intrusion of her dreaded nemesis: the Rebound. Love’s plans for Gael are sidetracked by Cara, Gael’s hot sauce–wielding “dream girl.” And the more Love meddles, the further Gael drifts from the one girl who can help him mend his heart. Soon, Love starts breaking all her own rules—and in order to set Gael’s fate back on course, she has to make some tough decisions about what it means to truly care.

Idioma
Inglês
Preço
5.00€
Estado do livro
Praticamente como novo
Portes Incluídos
Quero comprar
Sobre o/a vendedor/a

Laura Duarte

Tempo de resposta: Até 12 horas

Métodos de pagamento: MBway ou Transferência Bancária

Outros meios de contacto:

,